Skip to Main Content

About Infiniti Laval

Infiniti Laval's mission is "to be the first in the automotive market by providing a quality service to meet the expectations of customers while continuously pursuing to make a difference, and thus become a matter of pride for our employees.'' 

Indeed, the organization's mission is to provide customer service of high quality, clearly meet customer expectations while positioning itself as a market leader.



Our philosophy and values


Infiniti Laval's philosophy of working is to ensure quality in its services, but also realizing it in the right way in order to ensure an even better future for its employees. We believe that our employees are the strength of our organization and that they must contribute on a daily basis to its development. We work in collaboration with our employees to foster the development of their potential in order for them to be routed within the organization. Infiniti Laval focuses on their employees because nobody knows better customers, areas for improvement and the quality of services, as those who provide them; 

"At Infiniti Laval, when we talk about quality, it refers not only to our quality vehicles, but all possible situations involving our customers. We are committed to providing customer service to the next level to be a trustworthy company for our customers and make the difference. " 

We encourage and recognize the values hereto. These represent a package, but also the tools to success.

Phone

Main: 1.514.666.2710
Sales: 1.877.735.8603
Service: 1.514.666.2710
Parts: 1.514.666.2710

Fax

514.666.2711

Address

Infiniti Laval
1950 Boulevard Chomedey
Laval, QC H7T 2W3

Sales Hours

Monday - Friday : 3:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday : 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Service Hours

Monday - Friday : 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday : 7:00AM - 2:30PM

Parts Hours

Monday - Thursday : 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday : 7:00AM - 2:30PM

Passer au contenu principal

À propos de Infiniti Laval

Infiniti Laval a pour mission « d'être le premier dans le marché de l'automobile, en offrant un service de qualité à la hauteur des attentes de la clientèle tout en cherchant continuellement à faire la différence, pour ainsi devenir un élément de fierté pour nos employés. » 

Effectivement, l'organisation a comme mission d'offrir un service à la clientèle de qualité supérieure, en répondant clairement aux attentes du client tout en se positionnant sur le marché comme un chef de file.



Notre philosophie et valeurs de l'organisation


Infiniti Laval a pour philosophie de travailler en assurant la qualité dans ses services, mais aussi en réalisant le tout de façon à assurer un avenir toujours meilleur pour ses employés. 

Nous considérons que nos employés sont la force de notre organisation et que ceux-ci doivent contribuer de façon quotidienne à son essor. Nous travaillons en collaboration avec les employés afin de favoriser le développement de leur potentiel, et ce, dans le but de les faire cheminer au sein de l'organisation. Infiniti Laval met l'accent sur ses employés, car personne ne connait mieux les clients, les points à améliorer et la qualité des services, que ceux et celles qui les fournissent; 

« Faire toujours mieux. C'est ce que nous croyons chez Infiniti Laval. Faire mieux ce n'est pas une fin en soi, mais une façon de faire. C'est un engagement envers l'amélioration continue. Faire mieux va bien au-delà d'une voiture ou d'un camion, c'est le client avant tout autant pendant qu'après l'achat.» 

Nous encourageons et reconnaissons les valeurs ci-jointe. Celles-ci représentent un ensemble, mais aussi les outils vers la réussite.

Téléphone

Principal: 1.514.666.2710
Ventes: 1.877.735.8603
Service: 1.514.666.2710
Pièces: 1.514.666.2710

Fax

514.666.2711

Adresse

Infiniti Laval
1950 Boulevard Chomedey
Laval, QC H7T 2W3

Horaires des Ventes

Lundi - Vendredi : 03:00 - 21:00
Samedi : 10:00 - 16:00

Horaires du Service

Lundi - Vendredi : 07:00 - 17:00
Vendredi : 07:00 - 14:30

Horaires des Pièces

Lundi - Jeudi : 07:00 - 17:00
Vendredi : 07:00 - 14:30